The Richness of Friends

Yesterday my landlady who is fast becoming my closest of friends reproached me for allowing myself to ever feel like a failure and to realize the success of attracting extraordinary people like her into my life ;-) . . .  Truthfully, when I think of my deeply caring friends, the golds and the silvers, the old and the new, I do feel rich inside.  In fact glutonous, filthy, stinking, over the top, billionaire like rich :-)  I am overwhelmed at the quality, beauty, stunning creativity, sensitivity, love, contemplation, glorious values, humour, gentleness and free thinkers of those I am connected to.  If you are here, if you are reading this, you are extraordinary and I thank you for being in my life ... your existence, no matter what you do is not trivial to the web of life in our world.  You are meant to be here. And with all the flowing rivers of my heart, I thank you, the world thanks you, we need you. thank you.

A walk around my newish neighboorhood on a beautiful spring April day!

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Jordan Retro 12 (Tuesday, 12 June 2012 22:52)

    Also, make sure you select a product that doesn't fall apart extremely effortlessly, http://www.2012jordan12.org or maybe a pen that may be susceptible to leak. You need your customers to be able to say to their buddies, www.2012jordan12.org/cheap-jordan-12-on-sale/cheap-130690-012-air-jordan-xii-retro-cool-grey-team-orange-white-on-sale "Oh this great pocketknife? The company that does such-and-such gave it to me."

  • #2

    chopard happy diamonds replica (Wednesday, 31 October 2012 01:00)



    The trajectory of life, a journey of the soul. Some of fate you missed but people met, some you do not feel
    beautiful scenery but appreciate someone, some way, want to go and don't want to go, are the twists and turns; some
    words, to say and not say, is to hurt; some people, love and don't love is leaving. Some things are hard togive up,
    but do not own, eventually had to give up. When the once beautiful carved into a insurmountable gap, residual
    temperature but is fate.

  • #3

    Best Juicer (Saturday, 13 April 2013 05:53)

    I just shared this on Twitter! My friends will definitely like it!

  • #4

    sex telefon (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 15:25)

    azotując


About | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Sitemap
© TheRoaringButterfly