Silver Moon

I feel how close, life is to me . . . how close, this world is, to me.
I feel my presence, my mind.

My heart sings, for this new existence, I feel her warmth enveloping me, bringing me near, to my heart . .  I feel her . . . sacred journeys to the unknown.

I have always felt so close to her warmth, to her life. In the mountains, I see the sun rise, and I blaze through the moons with the compassion of too much experience.

I see the setting sun, in the north and I ask her, where do you want to go?  Where does your heart sing?

Is it voluptuous? Does it ring? Does she sing?
Can I come home now? I say, you feel so very close.... yet so very far away, I spiral into the distance, of a thousand setting suns... new moons, old moons,

I am living on borrowed time, this I know... I was finished years ago
7 years old, I said to god, I am done, take me home. I opened my arms up like a snow angel in the crimson sun, below an aged old oak tree...

This we saw many moons ago... I could have left then... but they hushed me and said "no..." not yet... This was my time to play, but I was torn, a ferocious child, split between too many lifetimes, living in living moons, playing in harvest moons, singing to old tunes, that no longer exist...

this is where I feel alone, all alone... Mrs. Shipmaker, she took me, Miss Hill, she farted on me, they were the worst, but then there was the sorrow in Mr. Hogan's eyes and the illusionary heroism of the principles... none mattered to a child, but all were seen by such watchful eyes... 

I can't begin to see alone, there are always 2 eyes, watching me, guiding me, one stands above, one stands below, together they see, like a great, giant symphony.. I feel close now, I hear her call... do you hear me silver moon I sing out into the distance, like a stray cat wandering...

Oh look over there miss rabbit, I spy an eagle with my twin flames, .... go, sleep little bunny, be quiet over there.. hush.. I say nothing..

Oh silver moon, where are you?  do you hear me?  I come for you now... I come for YOU now...can you hear me?  Sing!!!!

I cry to silver moon... Silver moon, weep back to me... my heart hears your call and my voice your mind, yet nothing looms and all is unseen, I don't undertand a word I am saying but it will all make sense all to soon.

Look now nothing... nothing in this life and nothing in the afterlife, could that be true? Hark, listen angel...  is that you speaking?  Is there truly, nothing, into the great peaceful nothing? Is that all there is then?  you say... nothing...

Nothing speaks to me, and I can not ryhme... where are you silver moon, where are you?
I know this world, is not like me.
The urgency I feel makes no sense.
The urgency to act and do, overtakes me.
And yet, daily all I am called for is home, sweet home.
Goodbye, I say,
I ask sweet angels to gently take me, in their arms again.
Goodnight. Hush. It's peace-filled outside now.
Shhhhh... Listen to the rain, it warms my f aer y h ear t. 
 
"Dreams  are  WILD  an  Thought ful...~ circulasuna.com





Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    chopard mille miglia replica (Wednesday, 31 October 2012 01:00)


    Not the autumn wind, always icebound love. The flowers in the plain Yan, fixed memory aesthetic picture, high now,
    dust everywhere, autumn difficult discharge, Sheng Xiao off are clear the vast, empty on the exile the Zen Mind,
    tenderness tenderness, but tonight the hangover didn't awake, three thousand black hair to make trouble. Shade of the
    long tassel, empty the cuckoo caw Yan envy, love the innocent, empty as melancholy abdominal. The moon waxes autumn
    gauze cold demeanor, Qi Hua Tianya tears Lapel chu.

  • #2

    Best Juicer (Sunday, 14 April 2013)

    I shared this upon Facebook! My pals will definitely want it!


About | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Sitemap
© TheRoaringButterfly